CIS Faculty

Name Position Email Phone (312) 939.0111
Dr. Injoo Kim Director of Computer and Information Science injoo@eastwest.edu ext. 2212
Dr. Julie (Yu) Zhang Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science jzhang@eastwest.edu ext. 2211
Mr. Ken Chang Adjunct Instructor ken@eastwest.edu
Mr. Emmanuel Adewale Adjunct Instructor emmanuela@eastwest.edu
Mr. Sung-Uk Kwon Adjunct Instructor sunguk@eastwest.edu
Ms. Yeeyee Yang Adjunct Instructor yeeyee@eastwest.edu
Ms. Varsha Charotta Moonnambeth Adjunct Instructor varsha@eastwest.edu
Mr. Ogar Haji Adjunct Instructor ogar@eastwest.edu