Catalog Directory


Home > Catalog > Catalog Directory

Board of Directors

Mr. James Thomas

Rev. B. Herbert Martin Jr.
Vice Chair

Mr. Bill Aossey
Ms. Carol Bell
Dr. Fuad A. Bogari
Dr. Tariq Butt
Dr. Danny K. Davis
Dr. Abdul Sultan Hassam
Mr. Tariq Junejo
Mr. Shahid Ahmed Khan
Dr. Khursheed A. Mallick
Mr. Tracy Meeks
Mr. Matthew O’Kane
Mr. Sher M. Rajput
Mr. John J. Scott
Ms. Saadia Shah
Dr. M. Ashraf Toor
Dr. Khutb Uddin

Full Time Faculty

Mr. Carl Cooper
California Coast University
MBA-Trinidad State University
AAS-Law Enforcement

Dr. Bill Hillmann
B.A., Elmhurst University
English/ Creative Writing
M.F.A., Columbia College Chicago
Fiction Writing
Ph.D., University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Dr. Madhu Jain
Jiwaji University (India)
BS-Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics
Rajasthan University (India)
Rajasthan University (India)

Dr. Mohammad Wasiullah Khan
Panjab University (Pakistan)
BS-English Literature, Economics
MA-Urdu Literature
MEd-(Honors)-Secondary Education
Indiana University
EdS and PhD -Educational Administration

Mr. Haemoon Kim
Illinois Institute of Technology
MBA-International Trade & Finance

Dr. Injoo Kim
Kwangwoon University (Korea)
BS-Computer Science
Illinois Institute of Technology
MS-Computer Science
PhD-Computer Science

Mr. Reginald Lomax
Roosevelt University
BS-Business Administration
MS-Business Administration

Mr. Badrinath Mirmira
Osmania University (India)
BS-Electrical Engineering
University of Illinois at Chicago
MS-Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Dr. Maria V. Polski
Moscow State University (Russia)
MA-English and Linguistics
Moscow State University (Russia)

Dr. Neetu Tewari
Indian Institute of Technology PhD

Dr. Julie Zhang
Beijing Broadcasting Institute (China)
BS-Electrical Engineering
University of Wisconsin-Stout
MS-Management Technology
DePaul University
PhD-Computer Science

Academic and Administrative Officers

Dr. M. Wasiullah Khan

Dr. Madhu Jain


Mr. Jorge Gonzalez
Director of Admissions

Ms. Johnnie Lyons
Assistant to Director of Admissions

Mr. Armando Gonzalez
Admissions Advisor

Ms. Cheryl Garrett
Admissions Advisor

Ms. Katarzyna Petek
International Student Advisor

Computer Center

Mr. Xinghua Guo
Network Specialist

Mr. Jesus Pacheco
Manager, Computer Center

Counseling and Student Affairs

Theresa M. Valdes
Academic Advisor

Coach Posley
Phantoms Basketball Team Coach

Development and University Relations

Mr. Zafar A. Malik
Dean for Development and University Relations and Director of Publications

Ms. Barbara Abrajano
Director of Development, Community Engagement and Board Relations

Financial Aid

Mr. Cesar Campos
Director of Financial Aid

Ms. Beverly Lee
Financial Aid Advisor

Mr. Jose Sanchez
Financial Aid Advisor


Ms. Michelle Kopteros

Mr. Houston Lawrence

Physical Facilities

Mr. Tasleem Raja
Facilities Manager

Mr. Juan Gonzalez

Ms. Maria Zavala

Ms. Isabel Zavala


Ms. Norma A. Aguilar

The Flats and Student Life Center

Mr. Tulani Myers
Community Manager

Mr. Chris Turner
Assistant Community Manager

Mr. Jose Rodriguez
Regional Manager

”The Flats at East-West University” is managed by CA Management Services.