Directory |Access Student Portal|Calendar|Apply Now|816 S. Michigan Ave. Chicago IL 60605|312.939.0111

DIRECTORY

East-West University Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone/Extension 
Academic and Administrative Officers▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Dr. Mohammad Wasiullah KhanChancellorchancellor@eastwest.eduext. 1804
Dr. Madhu JainProvostmadhu@eastwest.eduext. 1803
Deborah DejiHR & Accountingdeborah@eastwest.eduext. 1808
Asha O. JacksonReceptionistashaj@eastwest.eduext. 1800
Admissions▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Anna LobanovaAssociate Director of Admissionsanna@eastwest.eduext. 1827
Katarzyna PetekInternational Student Advisorkatepetek@eastwest.eduext. 1824
Ron CarterDirector of Veteran Affairsronc@eastwest.eduext. 1801
Purvi LodhaviaAdmissions Counselorplodhavia@eastwest.eduext. 1826
Rashed JahangirInternational Student Advisorrashed@eastwest.eduext. 1829
Vincent PalmeriAdmissions Counselervincentp@eastwest.eduext. 1823
Behavioral and Social Sciences Department▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Dr. Ekkehard-Teja WilkeAssociate Provost, Director of Behavioral and Social Scienceswil3t@eastwest.eduext. 3501
Dr. Lawrence GormanAdjunct Professorlarry@eastwest.eduext. 1409
Biological Sciences Program▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Dr. Karishma MukherjiDirector of Biological SciencesKarishma@eastwest.eduext. 2407
Business Administration Program▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Kenneth W. GainesDirector of Business Administration keng@eastwest.eduext. 1816
Computer and Information Science Program▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Dr. Injoo KimDirector of Computer and Information Scienceinjoo@eastwest.eduext. 2212
Dr. Julie (Yu) ZhangAssociate Professor of Computer and Information Sciencejzhang@eastwest.eduext. 2211
Counseling & Student Affairs▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Erin PanepucciAcademic Advisorerin@eastwest.eduext. 2102
Coach PosleyPhantoms Basketball Team Coachtposley@rocketmail.com773-354-9647
Development and University Relations▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Barbara AbrajanoDirector of Development & Community Engagementbabrajano@eastwest.eduext. 1819
Zafar A. MalikDean for Development and University Relationszafar@eastwest.eduext. 1821
Electronics Engineering Technology Program▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Badrinath MirmiraDirector of Electronics Engineering Technologybadrinat@eastwest.eduext. 2311
English and Communications Program▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Dr. Maria V. PolskiAssociate Professormariap@eastwest.eduext. 1406
Dr. Carolyn N. StevensonAssociate Professorcarolyns@eastwest.eduext. 1410
IT Department▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Armando Cornaglia IIWebmaster / IT Specialistwebmaster@eastwest.eduext. 1818
Jesus PachecoManager, Computer Centerjesusp@eastwest.eduext. 2203
Xinghua GuoNetwork Specialistxinghua@eastwest.eduext. 2203
Facilities▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Tasleem RajaFacilities Manager312-427-9580
Juan GonzalesMaintenance Staff 847-361-0430
Maria CoriaJanitorial Staff847-361-0430
Maria ZavalaJanitorial Staff847-361-0430
Financial Aid▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Cesar CamposDirector of Financial Aidcesar@eastwest.eduext. 1806
Beverly LeeAssistant to Financial Aid Directorbeverly@eastwest.eduext. 1811
Records▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Asma AdnanRecordsasma@eastwest.eduext. 1802
Library▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Huston LawrenceAssistant Librarianhuston@eastwest.eduext. 3502
Michelle KopterosLibrarianmichellek@eastwest.eduext. 3503
Mathematics Program▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
Kyle MillerDirector of Mathematicskyle@eastwest.eduext. 2206
Robert CreelAssistant Professorrobertc@eastwest.eduext. 2202