Directory     |     Access   |     Calendar   |    Apply Now    |     816 S. Michigan Ave. Chicago IL 60605   |    

English Faculty

Name Position Email Phone 1 (312)-939-0111
Dr. Carolyn N. Stevenson Program Director carolyns@eastwest.edu ext. 1410
Dr. Maria V. Polski Associate Professor mariap@eastwest.edu ext. 1406
Dr. Lawrence Gorman Emeritus larry@eastwest.edu ext. 1409
Mr. Christopher Hoope Adjunct Instructor christopherh@eastwest.edu
Ms. Veronika Roth  Adjunct Instructor veronika@eastwest.edu
Mr. Peter Murray Adjunct Instructor peter@eastwest.edu
Ms. Annie Schultz Adjunct Instructor annies@eastwest.edu
Ms. Meta Smith Adjunct Instructor meta@eastwest.edu