Directory     |     Access   |     Calendar |    Apply Now     |     Contact Us      |     816 S. Michigan Ave. Chicago IL 60605   |    

DIRECTORY

East-West University Staff Directory

Academic and Administrative Officers  312-939-0111  
Dr. Mohammad Wasiullah KhanChancellorchancellor@eastwest.eduext. 1804
Dr. Madhu JainProvostmadhu@eastwest.eduext. 1803
Dr. Ekkehard-Teja WilkeAssociate Provostwil3t@eastwest.eduext. 3501
Ms. Asha O. JacksonReceptionistashaj@eastwest.eduext. 1800
Ms. Deborah DejiHR & Accounting Assistant deborah@eastwest.eduext. 1808
Asma AdnanRecordsasma@eastwest.eduext. 1802
Admissions
Mr. Gus PyroulisDirector of Admissionsgus@eastwest.eduext. 1834
Ms. Anna LobanovaAssociate Director of Admissionsanna@eastwest.eduext. 1827
Ms. Purvi LodhaviaAdmissions Counselorplodhavia@eastwest.eduext. 1826
Mr. Rashed JahangirInternational Student Advisorrashed@eastwest.eduext. 1829
Ms. Tena SandersHigh School Admissions and College Transfer Counselortsanders@eastwest.eduext. 1824
Behavioral and Social Sciences Department
Dr. Ekkehard-Teja WilkeAssociate Provost, Director of Behavioral and Social Scienceswil3t@eastwest.eduext. 3501
Dr. Frank BrooksAssistant Professorfrank@eastwest.eduext. 2315
Biological Sciences Program
Dr. Karishma MukherjiDirector of Biological SciencesKarishma@eastwest.eduext. 2407
Business Administration Program
Mr. Kenneth W. GainesDirector of Business Administration keng@eastwest.eduext. 1816
Computer and Information Science Program
Dr. Injoo KimDirector of Computer and Information Scienceinjoo@eastwest.eduext. 2212
Dr. Julie (Yu) ZhangAssociate Professor of Computer and Information Sciencejzhang@eastwest.eduext. 2211
Counseling & Student Affairs
Ms. Chelious Higgins Academic Advisorchelious@eastwest.eduext. 1814
Ms. Erin PanepucciAcademic Advisorerin@eastwest.eduext. 1813
Development and University Relations
Mr. Zafar A. MalikDean for Development and University Relationszafar@eastwest.eduext. 1821
Ms. Barbara AbrajanoDirector of Development & Community Engagementbabrajano@eastwest.eduext. 1819
Ms. Ghada MorrarAssistant to the Chancellorghada@eastwest.eduext. 1820
Mr. Jeremy PiskeWeb Designer / Webmasterjeremy@eastwest.eduext. 1818
English and Communications Program
Dr. Lawrence GormanAdjunct Professorlarry@eastwest.eduext. 1409
Dr. Carolyn N. StevensonAssociate Professorcarolyns@eastwest.eduext. 1410
Dr. Maria V. PolskiAssociate Professormariap@eastwest.eduext. 1406
Electronics Engineering Technology Program
Mr. Badrinath MirmiraDirector of Electronics Engineering Technologybadrinat@eastwest.eduext. 2311
Facilities
Mr. Tasleem RajaFacilities Manager312-427-9580
Maria CoriaJanitorial Staff847-361-0430
Maria ZavalaJanitorial Staff847-361-0430
Juan GonzalesMaintenance Staff 847-361-0430
Financial Aid
Mr. Cesar CamposDirector of Financial Aidcesar@eastwest.eduext. 1806
Ms. Beverly LeeAssistant to Financial Aid Directorbeverly@eastwest.eduext. 1811
Ashley LeTangFinancial Aid Advisorashley@eastwest.eduext. 1810
IT Department
Mr. Jesus PachecoManager, Computer Centerjesusp@eastwest.eduext. 2203
Mr. Xinghua GuoNetwork Specialistxinghua@eastwest.eduext. 2203
Library
Ms. Michelle KopterosLibrarianmichellek@eastwest.eduext. 3503
Mr. Huston LawrenceAssistant Librarianhuston@eastwest.eduext. 3502
Mathematics Program
Dr. Supha PhinaitrupDirector of Mathematicssupha@eastwest.eduext. 2207
Mr. Kyle MillerAssistant Professorkyle@eastwest.eduext. 2206
Mr. Robert CreelAssistant Professorrobertc@eastwest.eduext. 2202