Mathematics Faculty

Name Position Email Phone 1-(312) 939-0111
Mr. Kyle Miller Program Director Mathematics kyle@eastwest.edu ext. 2206
Mr. Rob Creel Assistant Professor of Mathematics robertc@eastwest.edu ext. 2202
Mr. Simon Fong Adjunct Professor of Mathematics simon@eastwest.edu
Mr. Haemoon Kim Adjunct Professor of Mathematics haemoon@eastwest.edu
Ms. Tatyana Mesyef Adjunct Professor of Mathematics tatyana@eastwest.edu
Mr. Robert Pitzele Adjunct Professor of Mathematics robertp@eastwest.edu
Mr. Ka Fu (George) Tang Adjunct Professor of Mathematics georget@eastwest.edu Phone: 773-742-1128