Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Supha Phinaitrup Associate Professor, Program Director Mathematics supha@eastwest.edu 312-939-0111 x 2207
Rob Creel Assistant Professor of Mathematics robertc@eastwest.edu 312-939-0111 x 2202
Kyle Miller Assistant Professor of Mathematics kyle@eastwest.edu 312-939-0111 x 2206
Harki, Benjamin  Adjunct Professor of Mathematics benjaminh@eastwest.edu
Kim, Haemoon  Adjunct Professor of Mathematics haemoon@eastwest.edu
Mesyef, Tatyana   Adjunct Professor of Mathematics tatyana@eastwest.edu
Pitzele, Robert   Adjunct Professor of Mathematics robertp@eastwest.edu