Directory     |     Access   |     Calendar   |    Apply Now    |     816 S. Michigan Ave. Chicago IL 60605   |    

Mathematics Faculty

Name Position Email Phone 1-(312) -939-0111
Dr. Supha Phinaitrup Associate Professor, Program Director Mathematics supha@eastwest.edu ext. 2207
Mr. Rob Creel Assistant Professor of Mathematics robertc@eastwest.edu ext. 2202
Mr. Kyle Miller Assistant Professor of Mathematics kyle@eastwest.edu ext. 2206
Mr. Simon Fong Adjunct Professor of Mathematics simon@eastwest.edu
Mr. Haemoon Kim  Adjunct Professor of Mathematics haemoon@eastwest.edu
Ms. Tatyana Mesyef   Adjunct Professor of Mathematics tatyana@eastwest.edu
Mr. Robert Pitzele   Adjunct Professor of Mathematics robertp@eastwest.edu