East West University logo
Academic and Administrative Officers   
Dr. Mohammad Wasiullah KhanChancellorchancellor@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1804
Dr. Madhu JainProvostmadhu@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1803
Dr. Ekkehard-Teja WilkeAssociate Provostwil3t@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 3501
Dr. Lawrence GormanAssistant Provost, Director of English and Communicationslarryg@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1409
Ms. Asha O. JacksonReceptionistashaj@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1800
Ms. Valerie SantiagoAdministrative Assistant, HR, & Accounting valarie@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1808
Admissions
Mr. Raul AndradeDirector of Admissionsraul@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1834
Ms. Anna LobanovaSenior Admissions Counseloranna@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1827
Ms. Asma AdnanSenior Admissions Counselorasma@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1828
Ms. Purvi LodhaviaAdmissions Counselorplodhavia@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1826
Christopher WallaceAdmissions Counselorchristopherw@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1825
Mr. Rashed Jahangir International Student Advisorrashed@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1829
Behavioral and Social Sciences Department
Dr. Ekkehard-Teja WilkeAssociate Provost, Director of Behavioral and Social Scienceswil3t@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 3501
Dr. Frank BrooksAssistant Professorfrank@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2315
Biological Sciences Department
Dr. Karishma MukherjiDirector of Biological SciencesKarishma@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2407
Business Department
Mr. Kenneth W. GainesDirector of Business Administration keng@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1816
Dr. Katherine A. TrainerAssistant professor katie@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2306
Computer and Information Science Department
Dr. Injoo Jeong KimDirector of Computer and Information Scienceinjoo@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2212
Dr. Julie ZhangAssistant Director of Computer and Information Sciencejzhang@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2211
Counseling & Student Affairs
Ms. Sonja SimsDirector of Counseling & Student Affairsssims@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1814
Mr. Angel LebronAcademic Advisoralebron@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1807
Ms. Nancy HallAcademic Advisornancyh@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1813
Development and University Relations
Mr. Zafar A. MalikDean for Development and University Relations & Director of Publicationszafar@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1821
Ms. Barbara AbrajanoDirector of Development & Community Engagementbabrajano@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1819
English and Communications Department
Dr. Lawrence GormanAssistant Provost, Director of English and Communicationslarry@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1409
Dr. Carolyn N. StevensonAssociate Professorcarolyns@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1410
Dr. Maria V. PolskiAssociate Professormariap@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1406
Facilities
Mr. Tasleem RajaFacilities Managertasleem@eastwest.edu312-427-9580
Maria CoriaJanitorial Staff847-361-0430
Maria ZavalaJanitorial Staff847-361-0430
Juan GonzalesMaintenance Staff 847-361-0430
Electronics Engineering Department
Mr. Badrinath MirmiraDirector of Electronics Engineering Technologybadrinat@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2311
Ms. Varsha Charotta MoonnambethAssistant Professorvarsha.cm@gmail.com312-822-7963
Financial Aid
Mr. Cesar CamposDirector of Financial Aidcesar@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1806
Ms. Khrystyna MoskalykFinancial Aid Officerkhrystyna@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1810
Ms. Beverly LeeAsst. to Financial Aid Directorbeverly@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1811
IT Department
Mr. Jesus PachecoManager, Computer Centerjesusp@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2203
Mr. Xinghua GuoNetwork Specialistxinghua@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2203
Mr. Lawrence WilliamsWeb Technologistlawrencew@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1818
Library
Ms. Michelle KopterosAssistant Librarianmichellek@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 3503
Mr. Huston LawrenceAssistant Librarianhuston@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 3502
Mathematics Department
Dr. Supha PhinaitrupDirector of Mathematicssupha@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2207
Mr. Kyle MillerAssistant Professorkyle@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2206
Mr. Robert CreelAssistant Professorrobertc@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 2202
Records
Denise MoralesRegistrarDenise@eastwest.edu312-939-0111 x. 1802